Search

Search Bristol Dragway for...

Events

Events

Street Fights #12

Thursday, September 3, 2015
Bristol Street Fights

Gates open 5:00 p.m.; racing starts 6:00 p.m. Event ends 10:00 p.m.

Northeast State Night

Power Hour / 150 MPH Club

DER Bracket Series

Friday, September 4, 2015 - Sunday, September 6, 2015
Bracket Drags

Test & Tune: September 4        Race #18 & #19: September 5-6

Friday, September 11, 2015 - Saturday, September 12, 2015

This September 11 and 12, the National Fireworks Association (NFA) brings the boom to Thunder Valley.

Purchase Tickets at Gate
More Info

Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015

Thunder Valley historically hosts one of the largest Super Chevy Shows on the calendar. For more than 30 years, the Super Chevy Show has been known for some of the most exciting bracket and exhibition racing in the country and this year is no different.

423-BRISTOL
Available at Gate
Event Flyer Super Chevy Thunder Valley Mayhem More Info

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Super Chevy Show treats fans to the action of Thunder Valley Mayhem on Saturday evening. Explosive Pro Mods and lightning-quick jet cars begin the show with outrageously quick passes down Bristol Dragway.

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015

NHRA’s Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series returns to Thunder Valley September 24-26, 2015 in an event which will draw competitors from across NHRA’s Southeast Division.

423-BRISTOL
Available at Gate
Series Info More Info

Street Fights #13

Thursday, October 1, 2015
Bristol Street Fights

Gates open 5:00 p.m.; racing starts 6:00 p.m. Event ends 10:00 p.m.

TN National Guard Night

Power Hour / 150 MPH Club

Street Fights #14

Saturday, October 3, 2015
Bristol Street Fights

Gates open at Noon; racing starts at 1:00 p.m. Event ends at 5:00 p.m. 

Season Finale / 150 MPH Club

Roadrunner Markets Day - Race for free with a receipt of a Pepsi and Frito-Lay product from Roadrunner Markets

SCAG - All attendees of the can put their name in a hat for a chance to be drawn and become 1 of 10 finalists who will win a SCAG prize pack and get the chance to guess the time of a 1/8 track run of a SCAG Cheetah.  

** First 100 guests through the gates towing a SCAG mower, either in truck or on trailer get a free custom T-shirt!**