Search

Search Bristol Dragway for...

Events

Events

Street Fights #14
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Bristol Street Fights

Gates open 5:00 p.m.; racing starts 6:00 p.m. Event ends 10:00 p.m.

Roadrunner Markets Night: $5 off any ticket with purchase receipt of a Pepsi and Frito-Lay product from any Roadrunner Market

Power Hour

150 MPH Club

DER Bracket Racing Series
Friday, September 5, 2014 - Sunday, September 7, 2014
Bracket Drags

Test & Tune/Virginia Laser Shootout: September 5        Race #15 & #16: September 6-7

Street Fights #15
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Bristol Street Fights

Gates open 5:00 p.m.; racing starts 6:00 p.m. Event ends 10:00 p.m.

Money Drop

Perfect Light Night

150 MPH Club

DER Bracket Racing Series
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014
Bracket Drags

Race #17 & #18: September 13-14

Street Fights #16
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Bristol Street Fights

Gates open 5:00 p.m.; racing starts 6:00 p.m. Event ends 10:00 p.m.

Power Hour

150 MPH Club

DER Bracket Racing Series
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
Bracket Drags

Race #19 & #20: September 20-21

Friday, September 26, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014

Thunder Valley historically hosts one of the largest Super Chevy Shows on the calendar. For more than 30 years, the Super Chevy Show has been known for some of the most exciting bracket and exhibition racing in the country and this year is no different.

423-BRISTOL
Available at Gate
Super Chevy More Info
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Super Chevy Show treats fans to the action of Thunder Valley Mayhem on Saturday evening. Explosive Pro Mods and lightning-quick jet cars begin the show with outrageously quick passes down Bristol Dragway.

Street Fights #17
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Bristol Street Fights

Gates open noon; racing starts 1:00 p.m. Event ends 5:00 p.m.

Roadrunner Markets Finale: Free Racer admission with purchase receipt of a Pepsi and Frito-Lay product from any Roadrunner Market

150 MPH Club