Tickets

April 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Bristol Street Fights

Street Fights Saturday Night Season Opener!

Gates open at 5:00 PM, Racing begins at 6:00. 

Perfect Light Day / 100 MPH Club

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Street Car Takeover storms into Thunder Valley on Saturday, April 27th with some of the fastest street cars in the country. More information is to come on this event!

More Information
Purchase At The Gate
Spectators - $20
More Info
May 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Bristol Street Fights

Street Fights Saturday Night!

Gates open at 5:00 PM, Racing begins at 6:00. 

Perfect Light Day / 100 MPH Club

June 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

The 24th Annual HOT ROD Power Tour rolls into Bristol Motor Speedway and Dragway on Monday, June 10th for any car lover's dream. Some of America's nicest car from around the country invade the Tri-Cities for a daily stop on their 7-day over 1,000 mile journey through the country. You won't want to miss this one of a kind show on wheels!

More Information
Available at Gate
More Info

Friday, June 14 - Sunday, June 16, 2019

Extreme machines roar into Bristol Dragway June 14-16 for the NHRA Thunder Valley Nationals, treating guests to one of the most electrifying weekends in all of motorsports.

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Bristol Street Fights

Street Fights Saturday Night!

Gates open at 5:00 PM, Racing begins at 6:00.

Perfect Light Day / 125 MPH Club

July 2019

Thursday, July 4 - Sunday, July 7, 2019

The BTE World Footbrake Challenge XIII returns to Bristol Dragway in Thunder Valley with its biggest event yet. The best footbrake racers in the country are set to slug it out for some big checks in this unparalleled bracket race.

Available at Gate
Series Info More Info

Friday, July 12 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Positioned one weekend before final eliminations in the Eastern Conference Finals, the Huddleston Performance Junior Dragster Nationals presented by Mike Bos has become one of the greatest Junior Dragster events in the country.

HP Shootout Registration(Thursday, June 21st 10:00 AM EST)
423.989.6900
Available at Gate
More Info

Monday, July 15 - Saturday, July 20, 2019

Aspiring drag racers, ages 6-17, from across the country will come to Bristol hoping to hone their skills on the national stage. A future NHRA World Champion may get the first national event win of his or her career in Thunder Valley.

August 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019
Bristol Street Fights

Street Fights Saturday Night!

Gates open at 5:00 PM, Racing begins at 6:00. 

Perfect Light Day / 125 MPH Club

September 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Bristol Street Fights

Street Fights Saturday Night!

Gates open at 5:00 PM, Racing begins at 6:00. 

Perfect Light Day / 150 MPH Club

Tuesday, September 17 - Saturday, September 21, 2019

Big money bracket racing returns to Bristol Dragway September 17-21, 2019 during the Sparco Fall Fling 500K presented by Optima Batteries.

Thursday, September 26 - Sunday, September 29, 2019

Thunder Valley historically hosts one of the largest Chevy Shows on the calendar. For more than 30 years, the Bristol Chevy Show has been known for some of the most exciting bracket and exhibition racing in the country and this year is no different.

Saturday, September 28, 2019

The Bristol Chevy Show treats fans to the action of Thunder Valley Mayhem on Saturday evening. Explosive Pro Mods and lightning-quick jet cars begin the show with outrageously quick passes down Bristol Dragway.

October 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019
Bristol Street Fights

Street Fights Saturday Night Season Finale!

Gates open at 5:00 PM, Racing begins at 6:00. 

Perfect Light Day / 150 MPH Club